Set up WorkZone Mobile (New)
Tap at the top right corner, and select relevant option.
Tap Profile.Your Username and WorkZone Server URL that you have used during the log in are displayed in relevant fields.
Tap Profile. Current version of the WorkZone Mobile (New) is displayed in the Version field.
- Tap Profile > Log out.
Tap Settings > Tasks to customize your task list settings:
- Show upcoming tasks: Enable this toggle to show upcoming tasks (the Upcoming section) in your Tasks list.
- Show closed tasks: Enable this toggle to show closed tasks (the Closed section) in your Tasks list.
- Keep closed tasks (this setting is selectable, only if the Show closed tasks option is enabled): Tap to define how long your closed tasks should remain visible. You can select a time interval from 1 day to 4 weeks.
- Number of lines displayed in titles: Tap to define the number of lines displayed in the task title. You can select from 1 to 7 lines.